The UDF Package Manager is invoked as:
The QUIT at the upper right terminates the menu. The menu itself is separated into four distinct categories of options. The ACTIONS category has only a single option: Always Delete Old Builds . If this option is set then when a package is built and older instances are deleted. This means that only the most recent revision is kept. If the option is unset then not only the most recent revision, but all previous revisions are kept.
The DATABASE OPERATIONS category also has only a single option: Recover. Clicking on the Recover button will restore the last saved Package Database. This is used to return to a previous state.
The last two categories PACKAGE OPERATIONS and Entry Operations have multiple options associated with them. Each option opens a separate dialogue window. These categories and their options are discussed under their own sections.